Friday Night

So yesterday I went with Miss C to Bingo at the community center.  Prizes are donated by the participants and you can donate a few bucks if you want an extra card or a bag of crisps.  With it being the IE local thugs had already stolen the air conditioners (sound familiar?) so the room was hot but the balls were singing their sweet song and I found myself among good people and a great time!  At first I was very competitive and OCD’ish about my card.  I would pick a certain colour for the rows.Image

 

The last game was black out and the competitve edge was gone, I chewed on Skittles and even let the colour scheme go and I won! I scored a board game and some sparkly nail polish.Image

Leave a Reply

