Gentleman

That is what I married a gentleman.  I haven’t been feeling too grand for a couple of days.  On Tuesday the power was being iffy at CSUSB and at lunch time Anonymous came home with Sean.  I wasn’t up to snuff so with a phone call anonymous took the afternoon.  Yesterday I powered through it but this morning I found myself talking to whomever runs the universe on the great white telephone.  So again my gentleman of a husband stayed home to look after the kids while I stay in bed.  I know in America the saying is get yourself a man not a boy.  Since I’m a Brit I got me a gentleman and not a Yob.

Leave a Reply

