7/11 of Fantasy

Yesterday was such a good day.  It seemed I had infinite patience and creativity.  Well it must have been finite since today I have nothing.  Took me around 4 hours from start to finish to fold laundry.  It was only one basket! I would find Sean’s jeans then hear crying so go sort that return to basket (you get the picture.) I brought the kids into the bedroom so I could keep an eye on them I had my laptop open for music which made Evelyn upset since she couldn’t put her hands on it (you get the picture.)  The funny thing about today is that the kids are how they were yesterday.  I have been snacking all day so I can keep my mouth occupied so I don’t bark at them.  I did get a bit of a break when both decided to play with one another with the aid of my over the knee argyle sock collection.  I folded laundry listened to music and saw the loveliest of kitchens. I wish there was a 7/11 that sold 5 hour Motivation for I need some.  I just can’t seem to kick it into Top Gear today when yesterday I was The Stig!

Leave a Reply

