Bells

*warning rant ahead which probably happens every year*

So we aren’t even at Thanksgiving yet and the Hershey kisses are wrapped in red and green and playing Holiday Tunes Bell style.  Can’t we get out of November first?  Perhaps I am a scrooge but I like to call this time of year the Silly Season.  I really think that I will get the X-Mas Brick marketed. Let me add I am ready to decorate for Evelyn and Sean but I will not be putting on the dirge carols.  Why is all the supposed joyous music sung in a tone that screams, my-herion-is-about-to-wear-off-and-I-can’t-pay-my-rent?

Leave a Reply

