The Front isn’t in Russia

Keeping fingers crossed here but it seems the front might not be the disastrous issue that it seemed to be. Currently Anonymous and Sean are at Lowe’s for more supplies and more work shall be done tomorrow but it seems manageable. It seems that life is getting more manageable or I’m just coping better. Whichever it is I like it. In a few weeks we shall be going to The Spink’s for a visit and I’m so looking forward to it! I can’t wait to see my brother as well.

Leave a Reply

