Ah out of the mouth of Mr. N.

With my new haircut I have seen many reactions.  So far all the reactions have come from women.  All recognize the hair is cut and then they remark that I should have done it sooner.  Tonight when I went to see Mr. N.s sister, his mother instantly said, “You got your hair cut!”  Inside the house Mr. N. looks at me curiously before saying, “you like skinnier, what’d you do?”

I said, “I cut my hair off” and proceeded to turn around.

He looked at me again and said, “Is that it?”

I nodded, “Yep, no diet just a haircut.”

He then went back to his computer.  I went to his sisters room and as soon as I entered I hear a teenage shriek, “You cut your hair!! I really like it!”

You gotta love male responses!

One thought on “Ah out of the mouth of Mr. N.

Leave a Reply

