Another Win for the Loss Column

Did a routine thing the other day–Laundry. Somehow I missed a pen of all things. Upon procuring the ‘clean’ clothes from the dryer I went to swipe off black lint and instead found it was ink. So Anonymous is down two polo’s, Sean is down a hoodie and me…Well I’ve lost three shirts leaving me with a grand total of four and a couple pairs of my underwear was lost in the melee. You gotta laugh at it I mean it is funny.

One thought on “Another Win for the Loss Column

Leave a Reply

