The Thieves Return

In December there was a package stolen from one of the members of our complex. This individual found remnants of their package and posted a open letter to the thieves. I think I may have to post a note myself. As I was pushing Sean on his bike I noticed two boxes sitting in the hedges/bushes near the pool. I glance inside and see medical supplies. I would be really pissed off if I were awaiting those supplies and some punk stole them. I would be more pissed off if someone just decided to dump their unused supplies. Many hospices and home aid networks take donations of unused/sealed/sterilized equipment. Another member of the complex helped me move the boxes to the central greenbelt where the communal postbox is so hopefully the owner will get their items back.

Leave a Reply

