Confession

While I can drive a car I can’t back up to save my life. Also I’m only comfortable parking a car if it’s on the left. The other day Ahouseholdkate and Eclectic Nerdery bore witness to my dirty little secret. My Anonymous husband had already outed me on his blog with the debacle of the garage incident.

I doesn’t surprise me that much. Driving is not really in my blood. My maternal auntie’s can not drive and my cousins were well into their twenties before they received driving licences in the the UK. I get so nervous it’s ridiculous. I already posted on my rules for gas stations. I guess the stereotype is accurate I’m a woman and I can’t drive.

Leave a Reply

