I didn’t think I was that drunk

The Anonymous household is sick.  I woke up feeling not so great strike that I woke up feeling like crap.  I even took a nap.  Anonymous stayed home and the pair of us took shifts napping, watching Sean and taking Cold Medicine.  I switched on the news and on came the adverts.  At first I was ignoring the telly since it was an advert for the Chia Herb Garden then the Clapper.  However, an advert came on for Bail Bonds.  I guess people are more likely to be arrested during the holidays.  Anonymous heard my exclamation over the advert and said “Gee officer I din’t think I was that drunk”.

Leave a Reply

