I Don’t Want To Go On The Cart

It never ceases to amaze me the amount of times that I almost get killed or seriously injured.  Tonight is another fine example.  Anonymous’ family lives in the mountainous region of Wrightwood.  To get to this Hamlet you must exit the 15 freeway at silverwood lake exit.  Now this exit deposits travelers onto an overpass of sorts which has claimed many lives in fact Anonymous’ mum and dad (seasoned veterans of this road) were involved in a serious accident 3 years ago.

A woman in a mini-van pulled out to check traffic but had pulled out too much and was now in the intersection.  With some great manuevering by Anonymous we were able to ditch the reaper until another time.  Anonymous doesn’t remember any details about the incident.  I however, remember the woman’s face, clothing and the look of horror and stupidity plastered on her face.  I am still wired whilst Anonymous has gone to bed.

One thought on “I Don’t Want To Go On The Cart

  1. Yep, pretty much all I remember is seeing a running light where it wasn’t supposed to be and tires screeching. I slept like a Sean, though.

    There has been a lot of death on the 138 at I15. A lot of death. I think Thanatos just sits there drinking a beer as souls jump into his Deathboat.

Leave a Reply

