Monday’s Blow!!!

I had my son who is working on his molars scream for over 2 and half hours today, orajel and tylenol had no effect.  Costco was full of unhappy people.  Then just as we sit down to watch a Battlestar Galactica, my one 42 minute luxury I have during a day, our DVD player decides to die with the borrowed disc inside.  So now Anonymous has the player opened and there’s a burnt out fuse and other nastiness.  My phone just rang and I get a garbled automated message in spanish.  This day has just sucked.

Leave a Reply

