– 500

Currently I’m in a situation, I don’t like the way my body has become. However, I can’t exercise like I used to so I’ve had to come up with an alternative. Since I am mainly sedentary throughout my day, mainly being on the floor with Sean, I have decided to cut out about 500 calories from my diet. (Normal diet for a “normal” person is about 2000 calories a day) Also I don’t eat after 4 p.m.. So far it has helped me learn when I am really hungry and not just bored when I eat.  Craving breakfast is a new feeling for me.  Hopefully this will help get my body back on track before I can start walking with Sean in his pram for exercise.

Leave a Reply

