Anonymous my hero

Yesterday with all the drama of the cable man not showing I thought I would crack open my Torchwood DVDs.  I put in a disc and was hoping to be whisked away to the lovely realm of the HUB and Cardiff.  Fifteen minutes into an episode the picture started to pixelate and shift.  I could of cried!  When Anonymous got home I told him my DVDs were acting up.  Anonymous had an idea, with the Moxi dying there were a lot of cables that got knocked loose.  The cable in question was the HDMI after Anonymous wiggled it back into place Ianto Jones no longer disintegrated into pixels!

One thought on “Anonymous my hero

Leave a Reply

