Giggling Gertie

The title is a nickname my Dad gave me when I was little.  You see I have passion for laughing and those who know me well have been around during a laughing fit can attest to this persona.  Anonymous even has a list of words that will start me giggling/fit.  Tonight I was watching American Idol believe it or not, they were singing Andrew Lloyd Weber songs.  The English judge went on about a song being “shouty in the middle”.  It was the word “shouty” that has me laughing my ass off!

The last time I laughed like this it was over the words “spark toy” uttered by my Anonymous husband.

Leave a Reply

