Cockup

My cousins M. and D. are over for a visit. Last Sunday we went and saw them at my Dads house. Since transatlantic telephone bills can be outrageous we discussed the internet. My cousin M. has a facebook account however, he couldn’t remember his password and has since gotten a new e-mail address. There were several names listed under his with practically the same locations. He told me to send a message to one of them. I told him if it didn’t turn out to be him and this guy was a psycho I would come after him with my crutches.

I received an answer today, very polite but this guy is not my cousin. I sent him a message back apologizing for the cockup. Now I get to tell my cousin!

Leave a Reply

