Merry Scary

Tonight was the annual Halloween party hosted by some good people. This is the third year that I have gone the second for Anonymous and the first for Sean. Thank you Dad and Jennifer for Sean’s outfit, thank you to Maralee for Sean’s other outfit. I got an award for the scariest costume for the leg (even though my costume was “I’m a regular at Moe’s Tavern” shirt…Anonymous was Moe)! One of my fears was that someone would think that my external fixator was clever piece of make-up and whack it. Only one person thought that my external fixator was false because she couldn’t believe the sight (I don’t blame her). Luckily no one smacked my leg! Thanks to Hien and Ellie for a great party. Thank you also to Wendy, Jonathan, Kathy “becks”, Matt, Bruce and Robert for help with the baby, cooler and getting to the car.

moe.jpgseannme.jpg

Leave a Reply

